International Association for the Scientific Study
of Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities

Conference Systems

Organizing Team

Host Committee

  1. Dr. Vianne Timmons, President of the University of Regina, 2012 IASSID World Congress Chair, Canada
  2. Diana Milenkovic
  3. Ms. Patty Niebergall, Project Manager, IASSID 2012, Host Committee, Canada
  4. Dr. Stephen Leslie Val King, University of Regina, Canada
  5. Mr Nick Joseph Dubé, University of Regina

Program Committee

  1. Darby Briggs
  2. Wanda Lyons
  3. Dr. Scott Thompson, Faculty of Education University of Regina, Canada



Follow the Official Twitter Handle @IASSIDD16 and tweet with hashtag #IASSIDD16