International Association for the Scientific Study of Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities

Finance Committee

  1. The Finance Committee shall be concerned with the financial affairs of the Association
  2. It shall consist of seven members appointed by Council for one term:
    1. The Treasurer (Chairperson)
    2. A Vice-President
    3. Five additional members of the Association in good standing.
  3. The outgoing Treasurer shall serve as advisor for the first year.

Finance Committee

Treasurer (chair): Keith McVilly

Outgoing Treasurer (2013): Phil Davidson

A Vice President: Michael Wehmeyer

Member of Association: Matt Janicki

Member of Association: Henry Kwok

Member of Association: Fabirzio Fea

Member of Association: Lisa Wang

Back to main Committee Page