International Association for the Scientific Study of Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities

Membership Committee

  1. The Membership Committee shall be responsible for implementing and coordinating the membership program prescribed by Council.
  2. It shall develop recruitment strategies and recommend membership fees and benefits to Council.
  3. It shall receive and approve new applications for membership.
  4. The Membership Committee shall consist of six members appointed by the Council for one term:
    1. The Secretary (chairperson)
    2. The Treasurer
    3. Four additional members of the Association in good standing.

Membership Committee

Secretary (chair):Hélène Ouellette-Kuntz

Treasurer:Keith McVilly

Member of Association:Sui Sone

Member of Association:Michael Seidel

Member of Association:Marc Tasse

Member of Association:Alice Schippers

Member of Association:
Richard Hastings

Back to main Committee Page